Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Short Takes

Ten missing after oil tanker collides with U.S. Navy ship.

Spain terror cell had 120 gas canisters.

Trump to put forward his “path forward” on Afghanistan.

Drone used to smuggle in 13 pounds of meth from Mexico.

U.S.S. Indianapolis wreck found after 72 years.

Big Ben to be silent until 2021.

R.I.P. Dick Gregory, 84, comedian, philosopher, and civil rights advocate.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Short Takes

13 killed in van attack in Barcelona; police stop a second attack.

Trump defends Confederate statues.

Navy to discipline crew of destroyer damaged in collision with freighter.

White nationalists vow to return to Charlottesville.

South Korea says there will be no war with the North.

Tropical Update: TS Harvey is heading west across the Caribbean.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017