Monday, April 24, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

A Little Night Music

Sorry this is so late but we had an hour delay out of Tulsa, so I had to switch to a later flight, and that one had an hour delay coming out of Dallas, so instead of getting home at 9:00 p.m. as planned, I basically just got home. So tomorrow may be another day without much blogging.

Anyway…

Did you know that Kansas has an official video?  Well, if they can have an official state theatre festival, then anything’s possible.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017