Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

Weather Report

According to Thom Paulson, the morning DJ at Interlochen Public Radio in northern lower Michigan just west of Traverse City, it is -19 F there… and that’s not including the wind chill.

That is 84 degrees colder than my present location in Miami.

I love northern Michigan’s woods, lakes, and hills, but I’m glad I’m here.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Saturday, February 1, 2014