Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

A Little Night Music

I heard this in the supermarket this morning while shopping for salad.

Fun fact: Their name isn’t Thompson, and they’re not twins.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

A Little Night Music

This song and this album were in constant rotation in the winter of 1967-1968 in my dorm at St. George’s.

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020